Visiting the Education Library Service (ELS)

Opening Hours

We are open from 9.00am until 5.00pm during term time and 9.00am until 2.00pm during the holidays.

 On Tuesday 26th June ELS will close at 4.30pm as we are holding an event for secondary schools. 

Summer opening hours
Date  Time 
Monday 23 July - Friday 27th July  9.00am - 5.00pm 
Monday 30 July - Friday 3 August  9.00am - 2.00pm 
Monday 6 August - Friday 10 August  Closed 
Monday 13 August - Friday 17 August  Closed
Monday 20 August - Friday 24 August  9.00am - 2.00pm
Monday 27 August   Bank holiday - closed
Tuesday 28 August - Friday 31 August 9.00am - 2.00pm

 

Term time opening hours of 9.00am - 5.00pm will begin on Monday 3rd September.

Address and Contact Details

Education Library Service
Browning Way
Woodford Park Industrial Estate
Winsford
CW7 2JN

Phone: 01606 275801
Fax: 01606 861412

Email: educationlibraryservice@cheshiresharedservices.gov.uk

Download our map to Education Library Service (PDF, 813KB) - This map cannot be made fully accessible, please telephone us on 01606 275801 if you require help in finding our location in Winsford.

Contact us

Education Library Service
Browning Way
Woodford Park Industrial Estate
Winsford
CW7 2JN

Phone: 01606 275801
Fax: 01606 861412
Email us

Social media

You can find us on social media.